NEW BLOG

I will no longer be posting on this site.  I’ve created a new blog, and all who have enjoyed what I’ve written here might like to check out the new one at  http://www.madefordominion.com/

The new blog has some features this one does not have.  You can opt-in to an email list, and follow through a variety of social media options.

There you’ll also see I have a new book that has just come out, and it’s available at Amazon. The book is called, Get Dominion: You’ve Been Called to Fulfill a Mission.

The focus of the new blog is to help readers find and live out their God-given purpose in light of the larger purpose He has for the world.  If you are interested in realizing the purpose God has for you, I think you’ll find this site worth your while:  http://www.madefordominion.com/

Thanks for visiting here. . . I hope to see you over there.

  1. November 3, 2012 at 6:50 am

    Excellent web site. A lot of helpful info here. I am sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks on your sweat!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment